Malek Adjouadi, Ware Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Faculty and Co-Principal Investigators

Mercedes Cabrerizo, CATE Co-Director, ECE Department

Armando Barreto, ECE Department

Sergio M Gonzalez-Arias, Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine

Angela R Laird, Physics

Naphtali D Rishe, School of Computing and Information Sciences

Raul Gonzalez, Department of Psychology, Center for Children and Families

Joseph S. Raiker, Department of Psychology, Center for Children and Families

Laboratory and Infrastructure Manager

Niovi Rojas

Coordinator, Student Recruitment, Broadening Participation in Computing

Stephanie Strange, Office of Student Access and Success, College of Engineering and Computing.


Ranjan Duara, Medical Director, Wien Center for Alzheimer's disease and Memory Disorders at Mount Sinai.

David Loewenstein, Center on Aging, Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences, University Miami Miller Medical School.

Prasanna Jayakar, Founding Chair, Brain Institute, Nicklaus Children Hospital.

William D. Gaillard, Children’s National Medical Center, George Washington University, and Georgetown University.

Ilker Yaylali, Neurology, Oregon Health and Science University.

Alberto Pinzon, Director, Epilepsy Program at Baptist Hospital.

Sarah Hug, evaluator, Alliance for Technology, Learning and Society (ATLAS) Institute at the University of Colorado at Boulder.